Kandhamal Lok Sabha Constituency

Ozg Political Consulting
Email: political.consulting@o-z-g.com
 Phone # 09811415605-16-27-60-81-91  

Kandhamal Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 21 Lok Sabha constituencies in Orissa state in eastern India. This constituency came into existence in 2008, following the implementation of delimitation of parliamentary constituencies based on the recommendations of the Delimitation Commission of India constituted in 2002.

Assembly segments

Kandhamal Lok Sabha constituency comprises 7 legislative assembly segments, which are:
  1. Baliguda
  2. G. Udayagiri
  3. Phulbani
  4. Kantamal
  5. Boudh
  6. Daspalla
  7. Bhanjanagar

Baliguda, G. Udayagiri, Phulbani, Boudh and Bhanjanagar assembly segments were earlier in Phulbani constituency

Members of Parliament

2009: Rudramadhab Ray, Biju Janata Dal

Ozg Political Consulting
Email: political.consulting@o-z-g.com
 Phone # 09811415605-16-27-60-81-91